Printer-friendly version

Contact Us

Compass Offices
Headquarters :
19/F, Cheung Kong Center,
2 Queen's Road Central,
Central, Hong Kong
T +852 3796 7188
F +852 3796 7000
Email : info@compassoffices.com

Hong Kong Sales :
HKsales@compassoffices.com
Singapore Sales :
SGsales@compassoffices.com
Japan Sales :
JPsales@compassoffices.com
China Sales:
CNsales@compassoffices.com
Vietnam Sales:
VNsales@compassoffices.com
Philippines Sales:
PHsales@compassoffices.com